Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Select Reviews by State

image/svg+xml FL TX NM AZ CA NV UT CO OR WA ID OK MT WY ND SD NE KS MN IA MO AR LA MS AL GA SC IL WI MI IN OH TN KY NC WV VA PA NY ME VT NH RI CT NJ DE MD MA DC
Jana

5

OVERALL

5 on Jun 30 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The piano and bench were delivered in the same shape as they were before. The movers were polite, efficient, and made sure that I was satisfied with the piano placement. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!
Kim | Louisiana, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jun 9 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Awesome from start to finish. Everyone did exactly what they said they would do, on time and friendly and professional. Pricing was terrific. Ten stars!
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Jun 6 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Our movers were courteous and very efficient
Ron | Pennsylvania, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jun 4 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I had a very valuable Steinway M grand piano moved from Kalispell, Mt. to my home in Mechanicsburg, PA., roughly 2400 miles. The piano arrived in great shape and the delivery persons were most gracious and moved another grand piano to another room to make room for the Steinway. Kimberly Craft the sales person was also very gracious and helpful. I highly recommend their services
Diane | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jun 4 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent individualized service from the time I submitted my first request for a quote to move our piano cross country, from Ohio to Oregon. It was really helpful to have a specific person to contact with questions and to ask for updates. Kim was great, she always responded quickly. The crews who came to our house and delivered the piano on the other end were excellent. They took great care in packing and moving, and then unpacking the piano at the other end. We were nervous about this move, but Modern Piano Moving was great. We all appreciated the extra care taken by the on-site crews as this move occurred during the pandemic.
Kris | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on May 15 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I couldn't be more satisfied with Modern Piano Movers. The movers were extremely professional as was the customer service staff. My piano arrived on time (actually earlier than expected) and was in perfect shape. Living in Colorado, our driveway was a bit of challenge as it is very steep and quite long. The guys handled it with no problems and took great care in getting the piano to the house. I would recommend Modern Piano Movers for anyone looking to move their piano.
Peter | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 25 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I needed to transport a piano from Massachusetts to florida. I was very pleased to find a company that specialized in piano moving. I was not disappointed. The piano arrived without any damage. I was kept informed each step on the way. Very professional.
Kelly | Virginia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 20 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Was easy and professional!
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 5 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Lindy | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 5 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I found Modern Piano on the internet. I read their reviews which were very positive and then called. The company is very good. Picked up my piano within the window they gave me. My delivery was a difficult one due to weather and my driveway. The piano was delivered in excellent condition
Bob | West Virginia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 29 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I dreaded the expense and hassle of moving our piano to my son's house 600 miles away, but Modern Piano Movers absolutely dispelled all of my previous notions. The move was not only affordable but completely hassle free. I thought the movers on both ends were very professional and demonstrated great care. I also appreciated the accuracy of pick up and delivery times, and dealing with customer service was quick and easy. I will definitely recommend Modern Piano Movers for its excellent service.
Steven

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 26 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

 123456NextLast1-12 of 723