Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Select Reviews by State

image/svg+xml FL TX NM AZ CA NV UT CO OR WA ID OK MT WY ND SD NE KS MN IA MO AR LA MS AL GA SC IL WI MI IN OH TN KY NC WV VA PA NY ME VT NH RI CT NJ DE MD MA DC
Peter | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 25 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I needed to transport a piano from Massachusetts to florida. I was very pleased to find a company that specialized in piano moving. I was not disappointed. The piano arrived without any damage. I was kept informed each step on the way. Very professional.
Kelly | Virginia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 20 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Was easy and professional!
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 5 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Lindy | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 5 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I found Modern Piano on the internet. I read their reviews which were very positive and then called. The company is very good. Picked up my piano within the window they gave me. My delivery was a difficult one due to weather and my driveway. The piano was delivered in excellent condition
Bob | West Virginia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 29 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I dreaded the expense and hassle of moving our piano to my son's house 600 miles away, but Modern Piano Movers absolutely dispelled all of my previous notions. The move was not only affordable but completely hassle free. I thought the movers on both ends were very professional and demonstrated great care. I also appreciated the accuracy of pick up and delivery times, and dealing with customer service was quick and easy. I will definitely recommend Modern Piano Movers for its excellent service.
Steven

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 26 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Mark | New Mexico, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 25 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Kim at Modern Piano was very nice and efficient to work with, I needed several items shipped, they had no problem adjusting to my needs. The delivery men were very kind and knowledgeable.
Jeanine | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 5 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent customer service, very professional from the first phone call to the delivery of the piano. Based on the service I received, I would highly recommend them for a piano move.
Jerry | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 4 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano did a super job in handling my piano. Never thought a 2,200 mile move could be done so efficiently. The 30 year old piano arrived in perfect condition. Thanks Modern Piano.
Cindy | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 4 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very organized, awesome service - Piano arrived in perfect condition and the guys were great!
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 3 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The movers were just great, good job!
Greene

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 20 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Good customer service all around.
 123456NextLast1-12 of 717