Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Select Reviews by State

image/svg+xml FL TX NM AZ CA NV UT CO OR WA ID OK MT WY ND SD NE KS MN IA MO AR LA MS AL GA SC IL WI MI IN OH TN KY NC WV VA PA NY ME VT NH RI CT NJ DE MD MA DC
Jeanine | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 5 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent customer service, very professional from the first phone call to the delivery of the piano. Based on the service I received, I would highly recommend them for a piano move.
Jerry | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 4 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano did a super job in handling my piano. Never thought a 2,200 mile move could be done so efficiently. The 30 year old piano arrived in perfect condition. Thanks Modern Piano.
Cindy | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 4 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very organized, awesome service - Piano arrived in perfect condition and the guys were great!
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 3 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The movers were just great, good job!
Greene

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 20 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Good customer service all around.
Orovalley | Arkansas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 12 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Kimberly and pickup and delivery staff Thank you for your precise and attentive and professional service. We are very satisfied. Machiko Paley Oro Valley , Arizona
Korman | Idaho, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 10 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

They were very professional and helpful with any questions I had. I was kept informed throughout the move. The actual moving crew was great. I would highly recommend them.
Lavigne | Tennessee, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 10 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The two gentlemen that picked up and delivered our piano treated it as if she were a baby wrapped in swaddling clothing. So well protected. They were professional obviously experienced and communicated very well about pick up and delivery times. Great Job!
Peter | District of Columbia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 7 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano Moving did an excellent and professional job of moving my Steinway Model L piano. The staff were courteous, accommodating, and responsive. I very highly recommend this company.
Preslee | Kansas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 6 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I had an unforgettable experience with Modern Piano!
Michelle | New Mexico, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 5 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Great communication throughout. They didn't try to raise the price on me during the process like another company I tried first. Honest, efficient, caring!
Amy | Missouri, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 5 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano did a perfect job moving our baby grand to our new home. They kept up with me via text and email the whole time, the movers were very friendly, and above all, experienced. Will definitely use again!
 123456NextLast1-12 of 710