Florida Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Florida. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Florida.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Edward | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 3 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Professional, courteous and accommodating. Than you!
Peter | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 25 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I needed to transport a piano from Massachusetts to florida. I was very pleased to find a company that specialized in piano moving. I was not disappointed. The piano arrived without any damage. I was kept informed each step on the way. Very professional.
Lindy | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 5 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I found Modern Piano on the internet. I read their reviews which were very positive and then called. The company is very good. Picked up my piano within the window they gave me. My delivery was a difficult one due to weather and my driveway. The piano was delivered in excellent condition
Jeanine | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 5 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent customer service, very professional from the first phone call to the delivery of the piano. Based on the service I received, I would highly recommend them for a piano move.
happy | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 23 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Staff was courteous and highly efficient. Particularly important when dealing with something of considerable value. Communication was good throughout the experience. No complaints at all!
Angela | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 25 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very professional. Communication was superb. Baby Grand was picked up in one state and delivered 1,000 miles away to son's home and handled with care at each point...pick up, delivery, and set up. Highly recommend this company!
Harry | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 23 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I have used Modern Piano Moving in the past and because of their excellent service I chose to use them again. I was not disappointed. Pleasant, knowledgeable and careful movers. A 7 foot Baby Grand.
Martin | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 22 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Good service, nice people, very helpfull. Msrtin
Kate | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 4 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent customer service, treated my piano like their own, the entire staff is professional and polite. The drivers who delivered my piano after storage of 6 months, was incredibly careful, polite, and respectful. This type of service in today's diluted standards is exemplary!
Nancy | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 11 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

From my first contact with Penny at Modern Piano, I was sure I had chosen the right moving company for my mother's baby grand piano from Florida to Maryland. I was at the pickup location and the delivery location, so had the opportunity to witness the professionalism and expert knowledge of the men on both ends who disassembled and then reassembled the piano. Couldn't be happier about how the whole process went and will definitely recommend this company to any who are wanting a long distance move of their piano.
Chris | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 1 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

They did what the said they would do in a timely and professional manner. Great experience!
Vicki | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 16 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Five star company! From the first phone call to Modern Piano to delivery of our baby grand to our son in another state, the service was exemplary! Everyone was professional and courteous, the piano was safely delivered and we felt the cost for moving the piano was more than fair! Wholeheartedly recommended to anyone needing to move a piano!
 12345NextLast1-12 of 49