Florida Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Florida. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Florida.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Angela B | Florida, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Mar 25 2019

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
Very professional. Communication was superb. Baby Grand was picked up in one state and delivered 1,000 miles away to son's home and handled with care at each point...pick up, delivery, and set up. Highly recommend this company!
Harry B | Florida, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Mar 23 2019

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
I have used Modern Piano Moving in the past and because of their excellent service I chose to use them again. I was not disappointed. Pleasant, knowledgeable and careful movers. A 7 foot Baby Grand.
Martin | Florida, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Mar 22 2019

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
Good service, nice people, very helpfull. Msrtin
Kate | Florida, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Dec 4 2018

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
Excellent customer service, treated my piano like their own, the entire staff is professional and polite. The drivers who delivered my piano after storage of 6 months, was incredibly careful, polite, and respectful. This type of service in today's diluted standards is exemplary!
Nancy | Florida, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Oct 11 2018

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
From my first contact with Penny at Modern Piano, I was sure I had chosen the right moving company for my mother's baby grand piano from Florida to Maryland. I was at the pickup location and the delivery location, so had the opportunity to witness the professionalism and expert knowledge of the men on both ends who disassembled and then reassembled the piano. Couldn't be happier about how the whole process went and will definitely recommend this company to any who are wanting a long distance move of their piano.
Chris | Florida, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Sep 1 2018

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
They did what the said they would do in a timely and professional manner. Great experience!
Vicki W | Florida, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Aug 16 2018

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
Five star company! From the first phone call to Modern Piano to delivery of our baby grand to our son in another state, the service was exemplary! Everyone was professional and courteous, the piano was safely delivered and we felt the cost for moving the piano was more than fair! Wholeheartedly recommended to anyone needing to move a piano!
Anonymous Customer | Florida, US

4.0

OVERALL

4.0 on May 25 2018

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
This was my second piano move with MP. As with the first time...it was an excellent experience....the only issue I had was that I would like to have had a confirmation text or call from the the delivery team on the day of the scheduled delivery to confirm their arrival. But they did arrive when scheduled and they did call shortly before they arrived at my home. They were professional and I was at ease during the entire moving process. Thankyou Modern Piano.
Martin B | Florida, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Mar 23 2018

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
I wish there were more than five stars to express my satisfaction. If you need to move your piano, this is the company to use.
Hal J | Florida, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Feb 16 2018

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
Both teams (pick up & delivery) where very professional, efficient and easy to work with. It shows that specializing in one service pays off. The only way to have a piano moved easily and safely. The staff at the office were always friendly, informed and answered all questions with knowledgeable answers. I highly recommend this company and its staff.
Cindy | Florida, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Jan 28 2018

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
Modern Piano is an excellent company for moving your piano cross-country. We moved from MN to Florida in 2017 and they provided wonderful, excellent moving services. Misty in Customer Service is GREAT! Happy New Year and Thank you very much! CH
Carolyn | Florida, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Dec 15 2017

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
Piano movers arrived when expected, went right to work, were friendly and answered my questions. I had good reports from the other end as well.
 1234NextLast1-12 of 41