Michigan Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Michigan. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Michigan.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Dale | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 15 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern has exceeded all expectations, professional, knowledgeable people, truthful, met all deadlines and delivery times. A beautiful experience with a treasured family piano that is now in the hands of the next generation, hats off to your team, I've already recommended your company to some potential customers.
Mich | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 29 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Found the provider online. Responded quickly. Pickup/delivery as promised. Crew leader and assistance were professional and eager to answer any question. They knew what they were doing and worked as a team. Temperature controlled van was clean and well supplied with covers ,belts, and tie downs.
Kathy | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 12 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Even though I told my son how professional the workers were on the pickup end, he was still blown away at how well they delivered the piano up 13 steps to front door after having to park some distance away because of limited street accessibility. Satisfaction A-ONE.
Julie | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Apr 8 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Everyone at Modern Piano was extremely professional and friendly. They treated my piano with the utmost care, like it was their own. I was very pleased with every interaction I had with them. Daniel, Corey, and Dillon in the office were all very helpful and answered all of my questions quickly. But I was most impressed with the gentlemen who actually moved the piano: Dan and Coty. How the two of them could move such a heavy piece of furniture was nothing but amazing! Modern Piano is a top-notch organization and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again if I needed to move my piano across the country.
Michigan | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 4 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent service. The movers were professional, very knowledgable and courteous. They took great care to handle my piano so that it would not be damaged. I highly recommend them.
Janet | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 7 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Careful movers, wonderful customer service. We highly recommend your extraordinary company.
D | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 20 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano Movers made the project of moving Great Grandma's piano from MO to MI, effortless and free from stress. We called, the staff took our information, arranged the pick up and kept us up to date on the progress of the move. The driver called to let us know when the piano would be delivered and they were on time. The two young men who brought the piano into the house were great representatives of the company. We could not be more pleased.
Bethany | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 14 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

We hired this company to move a piano from Michigan to Alabama and everyone was professional, very careful, and respectful of our scheduling needs. When they drove away with our beloved piano, I was confident with their handling of this move. It arrived in perfect condition. Costly but worth it.
Tom | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 21 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Great service, great people, great company. I would use them again without hesitation. Our piano arrived in perfect condition and even in tune. Thanks Modern Piano!!!
Ken | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 20 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I would recommend this company to anyone needing to move a piano. They kept me informed from the initial order to the final delivery. Their staff was corteous and very helpful all the way. They have an excellent method of delivery and follow up. Their drivers on both ends were very pleasant and kept us informed along the way. I would use them again and would highly recommend them to anyone needing this service.
Henry | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 25 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very professional movers, the pickup and delivery went extremely well despite all the snow on both days! If I ever have to ship the piano again I will not hesitate to contact Modern piano again!
IUR | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 1 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I did an interstate move for a shiny Yamaha upright. The movers were very professional, and the move went extremely smoothly. I highly recommend Modern Piano Movers.
 12NextLast1-12 of 14