Georgia Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Georgia. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Georgia.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Susan | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 16 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Penny at Modern Piano Movers worked with me every step of the way to move our piano from South Florida to North/Central Georgia. I was were hesitant at first but she explained the procedure and quoted a very fair price, beating all other competitors. But I didn't chose MPM just by price, I chose because of Penny's explanation and assurances. Everything worked out like clock work. Both the pick up and delivery crews were conscientious about our homes, and care of the piano itself. The price was right, the personnel excellent, and we couldn't be happier. I would recommend this company to anyone who cares about their piano.
Todd | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 10 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

My piano is very important to me so selecting a moving company that understands this is essential. The movers carefully packaged the piano to protect it. It was delivered with the same care. Modern Piano Moving exceeded all my expectations and delivered my piano without any issues. I will certainly use them again.
Craig | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on May 22 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

They were extremely easy to do business with and explained the process in great detail. Their movers worked efficiently and with care. I would definitely use them again.
Stephen | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 9 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Telephone communication was excellent. The gentleman that picked up the piano, Daniel and Patrick were very nice and professional. The customer that received the piano on the other end said that those gentleman were very professional as well. Over all the experience was excellent! Great company to use for your piano moving needs!
Anonymous Customer | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 20 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Patrick and Daniel were exactly on time and were fast and thorough in setting up my piano. They handled the 100 year old baby grand with great care. All calls to the office to confirm scheduling were handled quickly and politely. My scheduling was complicated by family illness but Cory and Daniel were very gracious in accommodating me. I've already recommended you to others.
Carly | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jun 28 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

c
Ken | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 14 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano Movers were great to work with. They answered all my questions, and told me what to expect. They exceeded my expectations. I was playing my piano within an hour of it being delivered. Thank you Modern Piano Movers!
Lynda | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 6 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I was thoroughly pleased with the Service & Communication from Modern Piano Movers! I thought the price was very fair & they were a full service company who could hold my piano in storage until i could accept delivery! That was important to me...because of my busy schedule. All phone calls & emails were very timely & professional! I would highly reccomend these piano movers to anyone who needs this service! Lynda Hall Roswell, Georgia
Great | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 31 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano Movers did a great job in moving a piano I purchased in a different State than my own. They did all the coordinating with the seller, moved the piano without an issue, and place it in my house without a scratch. Not only were they very professional and courteous, they were also the best priced mover! Very satisfied!!
Anonymous Customer | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 30 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Jen | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 29 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano was amazing to work with. Julie was positive and friendly and made coordinating the move of my piano from a storage company I have never been to in Oregan to my living room in Georgia - a breeze. They took care of everything and the piano was in great shape after the journey. The price was surprisingly affordable and the ease of coordinating all the moving parts made it well worth the price. Great job!
Melissa | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 21 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

My family needed to move my great-grandmother's baby grand piano from California to my house in Georgia. I did not set up the move, but I was the point of contact for the delivery. I am glad we decided to use Modern Piano Moving! They emailed us when the piano was picked up, then called me when the delivery was about two weeks out. They then called two days before to let me know the exact time and date. I requested they call thirty minutes before they arrived, and they happily obliged! The two guys were super respectful of the piano and of my house when they arrived. They took great time and care to set up the piano, even offering suggestions as to the best way to position it in the room. The two guys were very friendly and quickly put me at ease when I saw how well they did what they did! Thank you so much for doing such a great job with such a delicate and valuable family heirloom!
 12NextLast1-12 of 13