Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Select Reviews by State

image/svg+xml FL TX NM AZ CA NV UT CO OR WA ID OK MT WY ND SD NE KS MN IA MO AR LA MS AL GA SC IL WI MI IN OH TN KY NC WV VA PA NY ME VT NH RI CT NJ DE MD MA DC
Mark | Massachusetts, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 14 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

They really are all about moving pianos. They know everything there is to know about getting a piano out and into the truck, and getting it into the destination. They get 10 out of 10
Britta | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 14 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very easy process to set up the move from OK to TX with great customer service. The move itself was seamless and the piano arrived on time and in perfect condition. The movers had a very steep staircase to move the piano up and they made that happen with no damage to my walls, wood steps or the piano itself. Excellent service.
Ken | Kansas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 7 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

On a scale of 1-10 I would rate the service 10.5 because it was truly amazing how quick and neat the service was with both wrapping the piano and then delivering the piano 700 miles away and then setting it up again.
Ben | Pennsylvania, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 7 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Contacted me promptly. Very professional. Arrived when they said they would. Communicated with me the whole time. Price seemed comparable to similar services. Would use them again if I have to move a piano.
Rosemary | California, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 2 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I was very impressed with all the people I had to deal with from the office staff to the men who packed my Yahama grand piano for shipment from California to my son in Charlotte N.C. My son who received the piano this past weekend also remarked how helpful and pleasant were the people that he had to deal with from the scheduling people and especially the men who delivered and unpacked the piano. i would highly recommend your service.
No | Wisconsin, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 31 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Entire experience went well. Dates and times were given and adhered to. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable about moving the piano. Early information was friendly and accurate.
Duane | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 29 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent service from information to contracting service to the movers!
Bob | Tennessee, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 29 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

We were very pleased with the professional way our piano was moved, also the men were very polite and caring about getting the piano to its destination, they arrived when they said they would and it was delivered on the time they said it would be there. We recommend them very highly.
Gail | California, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 27 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

It was a pleasure talking with Misty and planning the move from Northern California to southern California. Cobrun and Mike picked up and delivered our baby grand with much care, protecting both the piano and our hard wood floors. They were very professional, courteous, right on time and both have a passion for pianos. I would highly recommend Modern Piano Moving.
Michael | Idaho, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 26 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I felt very comfortable and at ease with Modern Piano Movers and my piano. They were very careful with the instrument and extremely timely. I have never had a mover experience where the company delivered so closely to their estimated times. I will certainly use them again for any future moves.
Cheryl | Indiana, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 26 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano Movers did a great job from start to finish & the staff was wonderful!
Satisfied | District of Columbia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 26 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Misty Paul is an outstanding customer representative. Patrick and Brad are experienced and intelligent piano movers, and obviously know their work very well. Patrick especially is to be commended -- what an amazing person. Very kind, understanding, patient, and professional, all in one.
FirstBack2345678NextLast49-60 of 659