Arkansas Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Arkansas. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Arkansas.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Alan | Arkansas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 23 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Derrick | Arkansas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Apr 28 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

We are extremely pleased with the service and professional manner in which Modern Piano managed our move for us. We would highly recommend them for any project involving piano moving. Superior Approval and Thank you so much!
Carol | Arkansas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 31 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

This is the second time I've used Modern Piano Movers' services -- the first was to move an upright grand (about 6 years ago) and, most recently, a baby grand. Both experiences were top-notch! The movers were very courteous, skillful and quick in reassembling my piano, and very neat and thorough in packing up all the moving paraphernalia. I have, and will continue to, highly recommend your services to others!
Texas | Arkansas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 4 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I found Modern Piano online when I was searching for a piano moving service. I called them to find out about their rates and availability. I spoke with Julie Gorman, who was most helpful and informative about the services. I found the rate to ship the piano to be very agreeable and scheduled the pick-up and delivery of my piano. The movers (both pick-up and delivery) were prompt, friendly and professional. Thank you, Modern Piano for getting my baby grand safely to its new home.
R. | Arkansas, US

4

OVERALL

4 on Jul 31 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Great Service! Cost seemed excessive & wait time for delivery was longer than I had thought it would be!
Dave | Arkansas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 6 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Overall we are very satisfied!! The sales/coordination end personnel were easy to work with via email and phone and was easy to book our reservation. The movers at both the pickup end and the delivery end were super. Very knowledgeable about moving pianos. We also had them move a grandfather clock and both showed up at our new home in the same condition they left. The movers at both ends were great to work with. Great personalities and showed extreme caution with both the piano and clock as well as watching out for wood work, doors, etc. so nothing got nicked up. Frankly it went better than I ever anticipated. They even moved the piano a little after it was setup in the new home when my wife decided she just didn't want it where it was. The movers were fine with moving it to where we wanted it. In fact when it was set up in the first spot they even had my wife look to be sure that is where she wanted it before they moved it. Nice company and nice workers. If we ever move a piano again, they will be our first call!!
Very | Arkansas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 22 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

We had a great experience and it was definitely easier on these "old folks" than renting a truck. The pick-up and delivery men were prompt and courteous and friendly. We had the piano moved from Arkansas to Florida and we were able to be at both points. We did have a problem with the time of day of the delivery. Modern Piano wanted to deliver at 10 pm and there were two babies in the house, one a newborn. We called the office and asked for an earlier delivery and they came at 6 pm instead. We found this company very easy to work with and have been recommending them to others.