Arizona Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Arizona. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Arizona.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Maureen | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 24 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The movers were great, very professional and helpful. Very knowledgeable about the piano. They handled it very carefully. Impressive young men. Thank you.
Karen | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 12 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

This move was complicated as the grand piano went to LA, to a home with 8 steps down, in a narrow hallway and a 90 degree turn into the house. They engineered this move thoroughly ahead of time with photos and measurements. All bases were covered! They took great care of my piano and are true professionals. I highly recommend Modern Piano.
Raymond | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 11 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The whole process from providing a quote several months before I made the decision, to the confirmation, onsite packing and explanations of what to expect is very professional. I give them a 11 in a 10 scale.
Piano | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 5 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Penny was the consummate customer interface-- helpful, responsive, friendly, timely-- extremely delightful to work with. The actual movers themselves were polite, friendly, hard working and very respectful. I was very impressed by the whole experience.
organistAL | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 21 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Great service at a competitive price with friendly representatives. I was very pleased with Modern Piano Moving and would recommend them to anyone. My 5'10" Boston grand arrived on schedule from Georgia to Arizona in perfect condition. Thanks for a great job!
Sue | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 14 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Couldn't be happier!!! Top knotch!! They are so nice and hard workers!! And knowledgable!! On schedule and proud of it!! Treated my piano like it was theirs...answered all my questions!! This is the cross country mover you can trust!! And a beautiful semi loaded with state of the art equipment...Sue Nelson
Nikki | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 26 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I moved my family's baby grand piano from Colorado to Arizona and could not have been happier with the service. Everything was easy and straight forward. All questions were answered in an acceptable and timely manner. Piano arrived looking great and the guys helped move it around to where I wanted it. I would highly recommend them!
Mike | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Apr 24 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I had to have my grand piano shipped from Illinois to Arizona. Everyone showed up on time and obviously knew how to take care of pianos during disassembly and reassembly. I was very impressed with all facets from the sales rep, to the movers that picked up and loaded the piano, to the movers that unloaded and set it up. Thank you!
Harry | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 19 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano Moving did a great job for me, moving instruments from Detroit to Phoenix. I sent two pianos, a harp, two cellos, two viols, a fiddle and a lute. The movers took great care at both ends. Everything arrived in the same condition it started in. I wish my household movers would have done so well. I am very glad I used Modern Piano Moving for my instruments. The care they took was worth the cost.
Lucas | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 13 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very helpful and communicative! Moved a player piano from MT to AZ without any significant hiccups, process went very smoothly.
Laura | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 6 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent customer service from start to finish. From piano pick-up in San Diego, California to delivery in Prescott Valley, Arizona, the communication was excellent. A very professional and pleasant group of drivers/handlers.
Carol | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 22 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Professional kind gentleman who took excellent care of our white baby grand piano. 10 stars !!!!
 12NextLast1-12 of 17