Ohio Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Ohio. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Ohio.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Anonymous Customer | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 17 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

We are very happy with the over all service that Modern Piano Movers provided. KCW
Anonymous Customer | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on May 24 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

sjwojahn | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on May 18 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano was 100% professional. Knowledgeable, caring and communicative. Everything was as agreed and my piano was handled in the best possible way. Highly recommended.
Jeff | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 30 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Moving a grand piano cross-country (in our case, NW Ohio to Central FL) is never simple (and has become increasingly complicated in recent years as moving companies become loathe to assume responsibility for valuable instruments). Modern made the experience painless - and even fun! Our move involved storing the instrument for a month plus to accommodate schedules on the receiving end - and that was also painless. Thanks, friends!
Danielle | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 4 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano picked up my piano from my father's house in an other state and brought it to my home. My dad remarked on how careful, efficient, thorough, and courteous the movers were. It arrived at my house the next day in perfect condition, for exactly the price quoted.
Susan | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 12 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Price was right & communication good. Fast delivery white glove service even our neighbor commented on what a good job they did !
Jim | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 6 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Not an easy move for a baby grand piano. Difficult situations at both end. But not a problem from Modern. And not a scratch. Terrific staff and reasonable cost. Recommended to me by a wonderful music/piano store from which the piano was bought. They were right. IF I HAVE TO MOVE IT AGAIN (I hope not), I will definitely use Modern.
Jim | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 3 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I really appreciated the professional service. The piano was picked up on time, delivered on time, and the service was excellent. I would definitely recommend Modern Piano to anyone that needs to ship a piano.
Doc | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 29 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very professional and extremely efficient. I was throughly pleased and impressed. Thank you for what I thought would be a difficult job but made to look simple. Dr. McWeeney
Shirley | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 4 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I was delighted with your service. The men who delivered my piano were professional and gracious. The alert for delivery time and date was most appreciated. Thank you
Amy | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on May 25 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano was wonderful to work with. Everyone was very Professional and courteous. Every phone message elicited a prompt response. Any concerns or questions were quickly answered. The drivers called with an hour notice and arrived on time. The movers were well qualified and KNEW HOW TO MOVED A PIANO!!! I would highly recommend Modern Piano to any one for any of their Piano Moving needs.
Michael | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Apr 26 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Great job! Everyone I talked to on the phone was very helpful and responsive to any questions or concerns that I had. The move went smoothly, and I was very impressed with the quality of service and support.
 12NextLast1-12 of 17