Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Select Reviews by State

image/svg+xml FL TX NM AZ CA NV UT CO OR WA ID OK MT WY ND SD NE KS MN IA MO AR LA MS AL GA SC IL WI MI IN OH TN KY NC WV VA PA NY ME VT NH RI CT NJ DE MD MA DC
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 27 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Price and customer service was exceptional accross the board. Highly recommend!!!
John waite | Iowa, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 5 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent piano moving services! Very efficient, timely, and the moving crew worked hard to protect the piano during loading/unloading, as well as setup in my home!
Linda Stewart | Missouri, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 2 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent company! Would use again in a heartbeat. Service and communication were outstanding. Highly recommend this company.
Anonymous Customer

4

OVERALL

4 on Oct 31 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

JS

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 30 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

great service. Piano arrived without a glitch.
Wayne Van Leer

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 25 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The piano movers, Danny Joe and Thane, were professional from start to finish. Within thirty minutes they had wrapped the piano bench, the music stand, and wrapped the piano and lifted it onto a dolly. They rolled all of this out of the apartment, down the hallway onto the elevator, down 10 floors to the basement, down the hallway through three sets of double doors to the awaiting box truck liftgate. The piano was secured for the move to Atlanta and delivered the next day. Having moved our piano numerous times over the years I would highly recommend letting the pros do it and particularly Modern Piano for a worry-free pickup and delivery.
Matthew

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 17 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

What a great experience, everyone was terrifically helpful and the drivers polite and friendly. Also very COVID-Safe.
Sherry | Utah, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 16 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I was very satisfied with the outstanding service I received. The piano was picked up very professionally and delivered with the same kind of service. I would recommend the use of Modern Piano Movers.
Kathy Brown

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 16 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

This company was wonderful and stored and moved my grandmother's piano from N.C. to Tennessee! They fought the Covid this spring them pouring rain upon delivery time in Tenn this week. They were fast and efficient!! Would not hesitate to use again( but I only had 1 piano)!! Thank you!!
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 4 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The office staff was very professional and scheduling was prompt. I was not present for the pick-up, but the delivery was flawless and quick and the piano arrived in perfect condition. I would highly recommend Modern Piano Movers for anyone needing to relocate any piano, especially a very valuable antique one like mine!
Lisa Robak | Illinois, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 3 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Throughout the process they exceeded my expectations and made my cross country move much easier. They movers took exceptional care with my piano in both states. They moved my grand piano to a second floor condo up a curved staircase with no problem. The movers were very careful with both my piano and my home. I highly recommend them.
Edward Moore | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 3 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Professional, courteous and accommodating. Than you!
FirstBack123456NextLast13-24 of 748