Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Select Reviews by State

image/svg+xml FL TX NM AZ CA NV UT CO OR WA ID OK MT WY ND SD NE KS MN IA MO AR LA MS AL GA SC IL WI MI IN OH TN KY NC WV VA PA NY ME VT NH RI CT NJ DE MD MA DC
Susan | North Carolina, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 25 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano helped me move my parents' upright from DC to NC. They were the best price, professional, communicative, and fast!
Maureen | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 24 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The movers were great, very professional and helpful. Very knowledgeable about the piano. They handled it very carefully. Impressive young men. Thank you.
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 23 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Dominique | Rhode Island, US

4

OVERALL

4 on Jan 23 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The guys who delivered the piano were great. Their professionalism and skill were a pleasure to observe. The scheduling was a little sudden on the pickup side but they were accommodating given the circumstances.
Bron | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 22 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Dan | Alabama, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 22 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Absolutely flawless from pick up to delivery. These people are as good as it gets! They know everything in regards to moving pianos with the utmost care and skill. Would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for the very best!! They did a fabulous job for me!! Dan
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 18 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Happy | California, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 18 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Entire move of our grand piano was done with a high degree of professionalism. Pickup was exactly on time and delivery was within 10 days 1800 miles away. Workers were clean and courteous. They very very capable and treated my piano gently.
Anonymous Customer | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 17 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

We are very happy with the over all service that Modern Piano Movers provided. KCW
Ms. | Tennessee, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 17 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Top notch company with outstanding customer service. Could not be happier. My piano was collected, stored during a long distance move and delivered in exactly the same condition. The delivery team was courteous, respectful and accommodating. My home was in a challenging location to bring the piano to yet they managed the move flawlessly without drama of any kind. Price was reasonable for the excellent service I received. Would use them again. Sincerely, Ms. DeLand
Susan | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 16 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Penny at Modern Piano Movers worked with me every step of the way to move our piano from South Florida to North/Central Georgia. I was were hesitant at first but she explained the procedure and quoted a very fair price, beating all other competitors. But I didn't chose MPM just by price, I chose because of Penny's explanation and assurances. Everything worked out like clock work. Both the pick up and delivery crews were conscientious about our homes, and care of the piano itself. The price was right, the personnel excellent, and we couldn't be happier. I would recommend this company to anyone who cares about their piano.
Anonymous Customer | Alabama, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 8 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

FirstBack123456NextLast13-24 of 659