Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Select Reviews by State

image/svg+xml FL TX NM AZ CA NV UT CO OR WA ID OK MT WY ND SD NE KS MN IA MO AR LA MS AL GA SC IL WI MI IN OH TN KY NC WV VA PA NY ME VT NH RI CT NJ DE MD MA DC
Cheryl | Indiana, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 26 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano Movers did a great job from start to finish & the staff was wonderful!
Satisfied | District of Columbia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 26 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Misty Paul is an outstanding customer representative. Patrick and Brad are experienced and intelligent piano movers, and obviously know their work very well. Patrick especially is to be commended -- what an amazing person. Very kind, understanding, patient, and professional, all in one.
Anne,

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 24 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Professional in every way! Excellent service!
Vida | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 18 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano took care of my 6'4' Boston grand piano with care and professional precision. Penny at the main office communicated with me by email and phone every step of the way, and we are talking about moving this 850-pound instrument across the country from Oregon to Texas! A huge 'Thank You' to Modern Piano!!
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 16 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent service. Thank you.
Jean | New York, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 16 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent company to deal with extremely professional and efficient. Was referred by the place we bought the piano and did motvdisappoint. The quote given was accurate did not bait &switch. Scheduling exceeded expectations the gentlemen that came to pick up piano were friendly and professional and careful The piano was in climate controlled storage from pick up to delivery (my concern was damage but not a scratch!) delivery was exceptional. Saturday delivery ran late due to truck issues but these guys kept their promise and delivered it at 9:30 pm Tired but dedicated to the job, they placed the piano exactly where we wanted it We could not asked for such a perfect experience as what we had with modern piano mover from start to finish ! Eleven starrs no joke! Wish everything in our move made us this happy.
Dale | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 15 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern has exceeded all expectations, professional, knowledgeable people, truthful, met all deadlines and delivery times. A beautiful experience with a treasured family piano that is now in the hands of the next generation, hats off to your team, I've already recommended your company to some potential customers.
Hickey’s | New York, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 15 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

They made what could have been a very complete transaction incredibly easy. Driver and helped super friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 15 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Kim | North Carolina, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 12 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Our experience with Modern Piana exceeded all of our expectations. The piano that they moved for us is a family heirloom that is nearly 100 years old. By the way it was treated, you would have thought it was their family heirloom. The process of scheduling and coordinating was a breeze, and all of the staff were incredibly responsive and easy to work with. The gentlemen that moved the piano in were knowledgeable, polite, and enjoyable to converse with as they set everything up. We enjoyed every bit of this process that we assumed would be daunting and overwhelming. Highly recommend.
Eileen | Virginia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 12 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

We have used modern piano three times over the years. Moved my very heavy 1930s carved upright piano from Virginia to Boston. Then Moved my father in laws 7' grand piano from Cleveland to Virginia. We recently moved it again to my son's new house in Baltimore. Excellent service! We are talking heavy pianos!
Larry | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 12 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Amazing professional service and employees! Moved piano up 13 stairs without blinking an eye. Very customer oriented. Will call them again for our next move.
FirstBack3456789NextLast61-72 of 661