Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Select Reviews by State

image/svg+xml FL TX NM AZ CA NV UT CO OR WA ID OK MT WY ND SD NE KS MN IA MO AR LA MS AL GA SC IL WI MI IN OH TN KY NC WV VA PA NY ME VT NH RI CT NJ DE MD MA DC
Anonymous Customer | Illinois, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 31 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I had a lot of anxiety about moving my beloved piano from my old house to short-term storage, and from short-term storage to my new house. Both crews were really professional, knowledgeable, and careful and had tons of blankets, pads, and ramps. I knew my piano was in good hands (even though I still couldn't watch. :) ) I really liked how they gave a week window, and then called and updated with a shorter day and hour window as the time got closer. I highly recommend this place!
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 24 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Efficient service.
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 23 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

J.Burns | Washington, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 23 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Kimberly Steelman made moving my piano easy and the moving crew kept me apprised of the entire process. I would use them again.
Charles | New Hampshire, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 22 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Always kept advised about where piano was. Crew were super nice and willing to go the extra mile. Wish you could give them both a bonus at years end.
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 19 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano did what they said they would do. They were very caring about moving the piano. They were prompt for pick up and delivery. They were able to give updates during the move. I would recommend them for anyone needing to move a piano. They were a little more expensive but well worth the cost and peace of mind.
Susan | Minnesota, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 18 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Communication before pick-up, during transition, and at drop-off was excellent. The crew was professional, timely, and careful with my piano. We were very pleased with all stages of our Modern Piano Moving experience.
Matthew

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 16 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Billy and rusty were great!! Kimberly always responded quickly to my emails. Thank you so much!!
Barbara | Ohio, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 12 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Super courteous and careful with our piano move. Workers on each end of the move were exemplary! Price was better than others and service was fantastic. Communication was on point! Very impressed with Modern Piano Moving!!
Nancy

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 8 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano movers are very friendly, polite, easy to call and respond quickly. Very professional. They picked up and delivered the piano we wanted moved exactly in the time frame that was planned. The movers were extremely gentle and careful plus just great guys. I loved this company and highly recommend them.
Pastor | Washington, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 8 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I whole-heartedly encourage the engaging of Modern Piano to move something as precious as a piano. My sister had used Modern Piano to move a baby grand from California to Spokane, WA., as she was moving in with my 97 year-old mother, who had enjoyed her baby grand for 65 years. My mother wanted our daughter to enjoy this precious gift. Our trusting Modern Piano, and entrusting them to move her piano to the Seattle area was not without minor complications, but Modern Piano, with Kimberly and our driver, Matt showed great care and professionalism and integrity to make it happen in a timely and uncomplicated way. We so appreciate their service to our family.
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 26 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

FirstBack1234567NextLast37-48 of 728