Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Select Reviews by State

image/svg+xml FL TX NM AZ CA NV UT CO OR WA ID OK MT WY ND SD NE KS MN IA MO AR LA MS AL GA SC IL WI MI IN OH TN KY NC WV VA PA NY ME VT NH RI CT NJ DE MD MA DC
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 11 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Baby | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 11 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I can't begin to tell you how wonderful you all are. For starters, your communication department is outstanding. You communicate through email, text, phone calls, are quick to respond, and are kind and curious. You worked with me on various financial situations and were patient and had creative solutions. You helped me make it work. The piano was delivered expertly and your movers went above and beyond. They were awesome!!!! Thank you and next time I have a move, I'll be sure to call you again.
David | Missouri, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 9 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Thank you again! The service was great! It saved me a lot of time and headaches by having the piano moved instead of struggling to do it myself!
David | Utah, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 8 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

We had a great experience. The piano was moved within the timeline we needed (you were able to accommodate a change to our closing date). The movers on both ends were very professional and confident, which gave me assurance that my piano was in good hands!
dan | Kentucky, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 6 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

these guys offer great communication during the planning phase, their price is reasonable, and the people that actually pick up and moved the piano were top notch. True professionals, couldn't have been better.
Piano | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 5 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Penny was the consummate customer interface-- helpful, responsive, friendly, timely-- extremely delightful to work with. The actual movers themselves were polite, friendly, hard working and very respectful. I was very impressed by the whole experience.
Kate | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 4 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent customer service, treated my piano like their own, the entire staff is professional and polite. The drivers who delivered my piano after storage of 6 months, was incredibly careful, polite, and respectful. This type of service in today's diluted standards is exemplary!
Kathryn | South Carolina, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 26 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano provided excellent service from the first phone call until the final delivery. And their pricing was excellent for the unique service they provide. They stored our piano for several weeks and it was perfect. I strongly recommend them!
organistAL | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 21 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Great service at a competitive price with friendly representatives. I was very pleased with Modern Piano Moving and would recommend them to anyone. My 5'10" Boston grand arrived on schedule from Georgia to Arizona in perfect condition. Thanks for a great job!
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 15 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The movers did an excellent, efficient job. They advised me about my piano bench. I would use them again when the piano needs to be moved again in the future.
Sue | South Carolina, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 15 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Our situation was a bit unusual since we were dealing with moving one piano to the first location and then having a different piano picked up there and moved to Indiana. Misty was extremely helpful in making all the arrangements, AND she didn't make me feel as if our situation were a pain in the neck, which I'm sure it was! The guys who picked up and delivered the pianos did a fantastic job getting the first piano delivered up steps and through a narrow porch. The second piano is still in transit to Indiana, but I have confidence that it'll be handled as well as the first one.
Sue | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 14 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Couldn't be happier!!! Top knotch!! They are so nice and hard workers!! And knowledgable!! On schedule and proud of it!! Treated my piano like it was theirs...answered all my questions!! This is the cross country mover you can trust!! And a beautiful semi loaded with state of the art equipment...Sue Nelson
FirstBack1234567NextLast37-48 of 659