Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Select Reviews by State

image/svg+xml FL TX NM AZ CA NV UT CO OR WA ID OK MT WY ND SD NE KS MN IA MO AR LA MS AL GA SC IL WI MI IN OH TN KY NC WV VA PA NY ME VT NH RI CT NJ DE MD MA DC
Cindy | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 4 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very organized, awesome service - Piano arrived in perfect condition and the guys were great!
Anonymous Customer

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 3 2020

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The movers were just great, good job!
Greene

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 20 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Good customer service all around.
Orovalley | Arkansas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 12 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Kimberly and pickup and delivery staff Thank you for your precise and attentive and professional service. We are very satisfied. Machiko Paley Oro Valley , Arizona
Korman | Idaho, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 10 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

They were very professional and helpful with any questions I had. I was kept informed throughout the move. The actual moving crew was great. I would highly recommend them.
Lavigne Kirkpatrick | Tennessee, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 10 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The two gentlemen that picked up and delivered our piano treated it as if she were a baby wrapped in swaddling clothing. So well protected. They were professional obviously experienced and communicated very well about pick up and delivery times. Great Job!
Peter D. Jacobson | District of Columbia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 7 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano Moving did an excellent and professional job of moving my Steinway Model L piano. The staff were courteous, accommodating, and responsive. I very highly recommend this company.
Preslee | Kansas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 6 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I had an unforgettable experience with Modern Piano!
Michelle | New Mexico, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 5 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Great communication throughout. They didn't try to raise the price on me during the process like another company I tried first. Honest, efficient, caring!
Amy | Missouri, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 5 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano did a perfect job moving our baby grand to our new home. They kept up with me via text and email the whole time, the movers were very friendly, and above all, experienced. Will definitely use again!
Anonymous Customer | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 22 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent experience. Movers were professional and skilled. Though MP must limit flexibility in pickup and delivery to allow for bulk transport, they were flexible in allowing me to schedule the weeks I needed and worked with me when I needed an agent to step in for me on delivery.
Shirley | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 21 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

My pianos were treated carefully, and professionally. I was very happy and satisfied.
FirstBack1234567NextLast37-48 of 744