Washington Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Washington. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Washington.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Brewster | Washington, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 14 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent communication and process updates.
Jackie's | Washington, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 25 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The movers were at my house at 10:00 am ( the window was 10 am to 2:pm). They were polite, efficient, and very professional and careful moving the piano. They did an awesome job! Thank you! Patricia
Janice | Washington, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 30 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Moving my much-loved piano that has been in my family for 30 years (and in this world since 1932) could have driven me crazy with worry had I not found Modern Piano. They did everything right and courteously so I only had to eagerly wait for the piano's arrival in Seattle-all the way from Atlanta. I knew every step involved with transport thanks to Modern's policy of keeping owners in the loop. The delivery team worked hard in the Seattle rain to protect my piano, and I saw the care first-hand that they took to make sure 'my baby' was safe. I give the entire venture 5 gold stars. I will only trust my piano to Modern, and I hope anyone reading this will do the same.
Robert | Washington, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 17 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Wow, what a great experience moving a Steinway M from Gainesville Florida to Seattle Washington. The folks at Modern Piano are awesome to work with, and the price was just right. The movers could not have been nicer. This Piano has been in the Family since 1929. Thank you Modern Piano!
Sue | Washington, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 28 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

When my Aunt was thinking about moving her piano from North Dakota to Pennsylvania, I shopped around... Modern Piano gave me a quote. Then she decided, maybe not now. After she passed away I called them again... not only were they able to pick it up in a short time frame, they were actually a few hours early! Very professional in their packing/loading of it all... They stayed in touch to confirm delivery contact numbers and it was delivered exactly when they said it would. It was by far the easiest shipping I did in those couple of weeks after my aunt's death! They took care of everything, quickly and easily!
Alice | Washington, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 21 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The men that came to load my piano for delivery elsewhere were very experienced and did a great job in record time! Their delivery of the piano in Denver to my sons house was without a hitch. They did a super job and I would use your company again. Thanks, Alice Garland
Angela | Washington, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 25 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I was very impressed with the service I was provided. I never thought that it was possible to ship my grandfathers piano from several states away. Modern piano did just that and provided me with an exceptional rate in which to do that. I now have a family heirloom that I will treasure forever. Thank you Modern Piano!
SFellner | Washington, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 28 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

This is actually the second time I have used Modern Piano Movers and they were great again! They are very professional both in Customer Service and the actual movers/drivers. Their response time is quick and accurate. This time, I was not there when the piano was delivered at destination but my father was. He was very impressed with the job they did!!