New Jersey Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of New Jersey. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in New Jersey.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Dave | New Jersey, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 8 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

My piano was moved and delivered safe and sound(ing). They picked it up and delivered it when they said they would.
Bill | New Jersey, US

4

OVERALL

4 on Jul 26 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Overall, it was a good experience. Two downsides: - Long wait to receive the piano at our new residence. - One piece of the piano was broken off.
Rich | New Jersey, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 7 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano is pricey but trustworthy. With other companies you pay for what you get. I trust Modern Piano with my Baby Grand!
Dr. | New Jersey, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 23 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The office was prompt, thorough, and courteous. I appreciated their attitude and assistance. The two men who picked up the baby grand piano and the two different men who delivered the piano at the designated location were very professional, friendly, and competent. Needless to say, I was pleased with the and would recommend Modern Piano to others without any hesitation.
Wanda | New Jersey, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 19 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The movers were very professional and very knowledgable about the piano and obviously had a lot of experience moving pianos. They managed to get my piano on a very small elevator which no other movers would have accomplished. Overall a really great job of a difficult move. Everyone says they move pianos but I have had prior disastrous experiences with other movers. These guys are true piano movers, make it look easy, and would definitely recommend them.
Linda | New Jersey, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 31 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

From the very first phone call I was reassured about the moving of our piano. The information, quote, and instructions we were given were reasonable. Communication was excellent and the movers were efficient and courteous. Everything went as described and it was a very pleasant experience in every aspect of the move. We were extremely satisfied.
Bruce | New Jersey, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 27 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

very professional !!! Daniel was very helpful from the start to the finish ! the crew was on time and took the time to make sure everything was perfect, would definetly use again. Great Job!!!
Anonymous Customer | New Jersey, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Apr 19 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

moved piano from NJ to CA...on both ends the movers were professional, efficient and pleasant...they did a great job