Louisiana Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Louisiana. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Louisiana.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Paula | Louisiana, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Dec 20 2018

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
I was completely satisfied by the quality of the professionals who handled moving my piano. The young men who arrived to pick it up were not only pleasant and intelligent; it was also a pleasure to watch the sure and professional way they handled my huge Steinway. The piano arrived in excellent condition at its destination. 5 stars to all of you.
Stahr | Louisiana, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Sep 28 2018

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
Modern piano did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. Piano arrived at it's destination in the same condition it left.
Nancy | Louisiana, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Jan 16 2018

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
Great service over telephone ( thanks Misty) Very professional guys, courteous & extremely polite...had the Baldwin baby grand packed & in the moving van in around an hour. Moved from Ponchatoula, LA to storage to our daughter in Austin, Texas. Right on time.
Clay | Louisiana, US

4.0

OVERALL

4.0 on Dec 5 2017

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0
Prompt and courteous movers. Pickup and delivery when promised with no damage.
pauline w | Louisiana, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Apr 7 2017

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
Very polite and efficient movers. Would definitely recommend your company!
Anonymous Customer | Louisiana, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Jan 13 2017

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
We have used Modern Piano Co. many times and have always had a great experience. We are always comfortable knowing they will do a great job.
Bryan | Louisiana, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on May 24 2016

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
They were great - it was an odd route and no one else would take it, but they did and it was on a good schedule from day 1. Piano arrived without any damage, as if it hadn't moved across the country at all. Very happy!
Brad P | Louisiana, US

5.0

OVERALL

5.0 on Feb 29 2016

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0
The entire procedure went as predicted by your representative. All went smoothly. The delivery men were very nice and expert and professional. I couldn't be more pleased.