Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Select Reviews by State

image/svg+xml FL TX NM AZ CA NV UT CO OR WA ID OK MT WY ND SD NE KS MN IA MO AR LA MS AL GA SC IL WI MI IN OH TN KY NC WV VA PA NY ME VT NH RI CT NJ DE MD MA DC
WSM | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 6 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The home office kept us well informed and responded promptly to questions. The move went without a hitch.
LeanneR | Missouri, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 6 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Can't say enough great things about the gentleman who moved, stored and returned my piano. They were timely, courteous, and so very careful with the piano allowing me to have them move it a "smidge" several times before I decided it was perfect. Unlike other movers I have used, they arrived with all of the equipment that they needed to safely transport the piano. I highly recommend Modern Piano if you are moving a piano.
Albert | New York, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 2 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Having sold pianos for years in New York City, I am thoroughly aware of the issues in moving pianos. These folks were the best experience ever in professional handling of an instrument. Not a scratch or mark on the piano, carefully wrapped and transported over 600 miles. When it arrived the folks at delivery were every bit as professional. When I played it for the first time after the move I knew it was handled carefully - the tuning hadn't even budged. I would recommend these folks as the best in the business!
Harvey

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 30 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Best piano movers in the USA
Luis

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 23 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

You took a big task off my hands, hassle and stress free. Thank you Modern Piano.
Sarah | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 21 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Great experience, friendly and professional.
Natalie | Kansas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 20 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Everyone I spoke with over the phone was professional and helpful. The pickup and delivery times were clearly communicated and kept by Modern Piano. The crew that delivered my piano were nice and incredibly efficient - in and out in 25 minutes. The condition of the piano was great upon arrival. I would definitely recommend them for anyone in need of piano transportation!
Frank | Georgia, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 20 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

From the first call I made to Modern Piano to the time the drivers left after delivering the piano to our home, every aspect of the experience was as professional and as well planned and executed as I could have imagined. The contact from the home office and the drivers was outstanding and I always knew where we stood in the picking up of the piano, the movement of the piano and the delivery of the piano. The men who picked up and delivered the piano were polite, professional, well spoken and very efficient in the way they performed their job. If anyone is ever thinking of having their piano moved, do yourself a favor and use Modern Piano if you want peace of mind and confidence that your piano will be safe and well taken care of.
Tony | Michigan, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 19 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The Truck driver kept me informed as to What time they will be at my house. He was timely. The two man Knew what they were doing and the Did a great Job. They handled the Piano with care as if it was a made of Cristal. A good Team. They took there time No rush. Extra careful. Very courteous. Thank you for a Job Well Done. Tony G.
Auchincloss | Pennsylvania, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 16 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

They were great. Happy to use them again. Completely satisfied.
Mary | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 12 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano moved a very expensive Schimmel grand piano for me from Portland, OR to CO with the greatest of care and my complete satisfaction! The delivery team was extremely competent, highly professional and extremely courteous. I was thrilled beyond belief with the service provided by Modern Piano to accommodate my time restrictions; and would give them 10 stars rating!
Tilmon | Nevada, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 6 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

They moved my baby grand piano from Ohio to Las Vegas. It arrived yesterday ahead of schedule and without a scratch. The delivery men were courteous and efficient. Great move , Great job, Great company!
FirstBack49505152535455649-660 of 660