Texas Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Texas. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Texas.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Jim | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 9 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Chris Ash arranged everything perfectly- Cris and Wes transported the baby grand, set it up and were professional in all respects. If you move a piano, USE THESE PEOPLE!
Michael | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 7 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Did what they said they would! Now I have my childhood baby grand in my new home, teaching my son to play. So happy to have this to complete our home.
Pamela | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 6 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The driver and helper were fantastic, polite and just all around professional.. They did a great job and I'm very pleased with my piano move...
Stephany | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 15 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very smooth move. No fuss. The piano arrived in good shape and with no stress for me. I'm very happy with their service.
Steve | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 19 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Sarah | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 21 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano Movers took great care with my piano. It arrived at my new home in perfect condition. The young men who moved it knew just what they were doing, and were courteous and nice. I appreciated talking to Daniel Moore when I had questions. Thank you for taking such good care of my piano in this transition.
Don | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 19 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

By far more than I bargained for, this company is very professional, their service technicians were very prompt courteous, and treated my piano like a china doll. The piano was them delivered in a timely fashion and the exact date and time which they stated and placed into service in the exact condition that it left.
Anne | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 27 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

My parents and my husband and I were so impressed with how efficient and seamless our experience was with moving our baby grand from Kentucky to Texas! The gentlemen who set up the piano were so professional! Thank you for a great experience.
Ashley | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 26 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano was excellent from the quote process to the pickup to the delivery. I initially found them through a Google search, but it was when our trusted piano tuner recommended them that I knew I had found the right company to transport my concert grand. Customer service by phone and email was always good. When the movers arrived, they were courteous, helpful, patient, and did an excellent job unpacking and placing the instrument.
Annette | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 22 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very courteous and friendly. Piano was carefully dismantled and packed. Arrived at new location in a timely fashion and in good condition. I would highly recommend them.
Frank | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 29 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

These guys are the professionals. Perfect service and perfect communications.
Joyce | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 10 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The salesperson, Daniel Moore, worked with me to come up with a reasonable price for the two instruments I needed to move. The delivery associates from Pennsylvania were excellent, efficient, and approachable. I would definitely use Modern Piano Movers again if I ever need such services.
FirstBack12345NextLast37-48 of 51