Texas Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Texas. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Texas.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Anonymous Customer | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on May 26 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very pleased with how you worked to fit our schedule in time for our big event. The crew that moved our piano couldn't have been more courteous, polite, and professional. I am very impressed with your company and would highly recommend.
Txniceguy | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on May 6 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Julie and the entire crew were an absolute pleasure to work with!! We were kept in the loop the entire time and the piano was delivered in absolutely perfect condition. I HIGHLY recommend them whether you are moving your piano across the street or across the country, like we did. Thank you EVERYONE at Modern Piano Moving company!!!!
Anonymous Customer | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Apr 26 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Good!
Jill | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Apr 2 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent service, both for pickup and delivery. Very friendly employees, both in person and on the phone. Employees obviously care about the service they provide, and treated both me and my piano with respect.
David | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 18 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

It was a great move. Instrument was well taken care of but price was more than the instrument cost. Still overall I was pleased.
Jeff | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 18 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Professional. Flexible. Outstanding.
wow | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 3 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very careful in handling our Bosendorfer Imperial grand piano. This is our 4th time to use Modern Piano. We would not want to use anyone else.
Jara | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 3 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent service and great communication throughout the process! Couldn't be happier and would use them again, without hesitation. All of you were amazing! Thank you!
Anonymous Customer | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 2 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I trust modernpiano with my families 94 year old Steinway baby grand piano. They took excellent care of the piano and delivered it in perfect condition. Their staff was wonderful and very professional. The truck was climate controlled and equipped to move pianos. I cannot say enough about my experience and would be happy to talk to anyone who isn't sure about hiring Modernpiano.
Cindy | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 30 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Great service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing to move a piano.
Nate | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 23 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Moved high quality baby grand from Maryland to Texas. Arrived safely and in a very reasonable amount of time. Highly recommend their services. Easy to get a hold of for any issues
Janna | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 11 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modernpiano never made me worry about my Baby Grand that belonged to my Grandmother. We had it moved from Missouri to Texas and from the first phone call I made to have them quote me a moving price till the time they picked it up to the delivery, Modern Piano made me feel very comfortable with everything. I would recommend them to everyone!!! Thank you for your professionalism Modernpiano!!!!
FirstBack12345NextLast25-36 of 51