Missouri Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Missouri. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Missouri.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

????????????? | Missouri, US

5

OVERALL

5 on May 2 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

They were friendly, assessed the situation, wrapped padding around the piano, tipped the piano up and put the cart under it, rolled it out the door, down the steps, across the yard, loaded it on their truck, and left. One would think they knew what they were doing or something. Very satisfied.
Jeff | Missouri, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 15 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Kathy | Missouri, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 4 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent service on both pick up and delivery, thank you!! Both teams were courteous and efficient, and I could not have asked for anything more. It was a joy working with Modern Piano Moving from my first call to delivery. The people are great and very helpful and reassuring. Highly recommend to anyone needing to move a piano!!
JW | Missouri, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 2 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very professional handling from the initial contact through the process. Time commitments were met.
Sheila | Missouri, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 26 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Tammy | Missouri, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 2 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The young men who arrived to pick up our piano were efficient and quick. They carefully packed my piano without damaging it or anything in the house. The men who delivered my piano were just as efficient. They carefully unwrapped and put the grand piano back together again and maneuvered it around till we had it in just the right spot. I highly recommend Modern Piano Movers for a long distance piano move.
Christiana | Missouri, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 20 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano Moving did a difficult move for my Baldwin grand piano and did it professionally and pleasantly. I spoke with Julie in the office repeatedly, and she very professionally and patiently helped me each time. The movers went above and beyond the call of duty, helping the construction guys who had to remove an exterior double door unit to get the piano down the stairs, both before and after they brought the piano down. They then transferred my piano to Texas as smooth as silk. The guys who brought the piano in were super nice, respectful, careful, and set up the piano exactly where I wanted it. I can't recommend this company enough. I also thought the price we paid was fantastic -- way less that I had thought it would be. Thank you, Modern Piano Moving!
LeanneR | Missouri, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 6 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Can't say enough great things about the gentleman who moved, stored and returned my piano. They were timely, courteous, and so very careful with the piano allowing me to have them move it a "smidge" several times before I decided it was perfect. Unlike other movers I have used, they arrived with all of the equipment that they needed to safely transport the piano. I highly recommend Modern Piano if you are moving a piano.
FirstBack1213-20 of 20