Texas Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Texas. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Texas.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Richard | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 10 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very professional and personable. Moved Steinway baby grand piano from NM to Texas. Thank you!
Betty | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on May 30 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

We were out of town when they came to pick up the piano, but we left our neighbors in charge. They had nothing but good to say about the movers - very professional, and knew what they were doing & did it in a timely manner! Our daughter received the piano at her house and said the same thing - the guys even helped her decide where to place it in the room! I worked with Misty Paul in the beginning of the process & she was very nice and accommodating ! Would definitely recommend them if you need a piano moved!
Keith | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Apr 17 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

On Tuesday, April 10, 2018, two young men with Modern Piano Movers picked up our digital piano/organ just as was scheduled. Our Church in Corpus Christi, Texas, had learned that a Church in Houston needed an instrument because theirs was destroyed during the floods caused by Hurricane Harvey. We were inspired to donate ours. The movers were friendly and professional. On Thursday morning, April 11, the Houston Church received the instrument. They too thought the movers were wonderful. They emailed us said, "You were correct in saying that those young men, the piano movers, were good guys. As they were leaving, one of the young men handed me a folded up bill to add a contribution to our rebuilding fund."
Theresa | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Apr 10 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

My experience with this company was fantastic. They treated me with great professionalism. My grandmother's piano was treated as if it was their treasure. I will recommend their services to others. And if needed I will use them again.
MarilynM | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 16 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I was pleased with Modernpiano Company Customer service was very knowledgeable in advising and answering questions. Having one company control the pickup and drop off of my piano was very important to me if there would be any issues. The company will work with with you to the best of their ability in matching your time frame but you need to be diligent about their schedule too.
Dennis | Texas, US

4

OVERALL

4 on Dec 13 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

While it took a number of reschedules to finally get the timing of this move worked out, Misty Paul was great in following up and trying to make it work for us. The movers themselves were extremely professional, careful and treated our piano as it it was their own.
Rita | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 6 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I have looked at many different piano moving companies. But after reading the reviews I have decided to go with Modern Piano. My experiences from the very first phone call (with Misty) to receiving my piano (with Jared and Gabriel) were just amazing. Everyone I spoke with and dealt with were just so pleasant and helpful. Thank you again for making this so easy for me. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for a reputable moving company. This is it!
Dhananis | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 2 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Our piano was in a very good shape and we wanted the best care possible for shipping and delivery. The gentlemen came on time and packed the piano like pros, efficiently and quietly. Before we knew it they were out the door. We had to ask them to pause so we could tip them and supply them with water bottles. The piano was delivered intact on time and without a scratch. This company really knows what it is doing. We are very pleased!
Chris | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 25 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Texas | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 23 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Both the Loading Crew and the Unloading Crew were very professional and extremely careful moving the piano. Both jobs took less than an hour which means the crews were experienced and efficient with their time. Excellent job on both ends. Wish we could say that about our furniture movers.
Unknown | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 12 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Nice folks, on time, courteous-a good experience all around.
Bill | Texas, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jun 21 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Outstanding all the way around. Delivery was fast, on time, on budget. Could not have asked for a better experience.
FirstBack12345NextLast13-24 of 51