Florida Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Florida. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Florida.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Charlene | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 30 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Lois | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 26 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I highly recommend Modern Piano. They handled a family heirloom with respect and care. They were efficient and timely on both ends and the Steinway arrived at its' new home in excellent condition.
TIM | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 31 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Moved my 7' grand from Boise, Idaho to South Beach, Florida. Great service. Friendly, professional, and right on time.
David | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 28 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

This was the second time we have Modern Piano to Move our 7' Steinway. Their service and courtesy is outstanding. The two fellows who packed and loaded the piano on the truck were very friendly, courteous and workmanlike. They new their job well and the piano was packed in a superb manner, as if handling their own piano. When the piano was delivered the two fellows again were very efficient, workmanlike, friendly and courteous. They even took the time to take a picture of us with the piano after it was set up. In both cases, at pick up and delivery, the fellows were brothers which I think is common with Modern Piano. It seems they have several sets of brothers or dad and sons which we had the first time they moved our piano. I would advise anyone who has a piano to move to use Modern Piano. They are professionals.
Lenna | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 13 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

My baby grand piano is over 85 years old. I had planned to 'will' it to my son as part of his inheritance. He lives in Ohio, (I live in Florida). I decided to do it now, while I am alive, rather then wait till I am gone. The value of this piano is about even with price to have it moved from Florida to Ohio, but well worth the joy it gives me to see him have it, (I would have missed the joy of handing it down to him had I waited till 'you know when!' My grandsons were all eyes to watch the movers do their job - it was an interesting experience for them, (ages 6 and 3). I hope they gain an interest in learning to play it!
Patty | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on May 4 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I would highly recommend Modern Piano Moving! I spoke with several different people at their office over the course of a month, and every single person was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. They kept me updated and informed before the move and on the delivery day, which was much appreciated. The men who delivered the piano were professional and careful. Also, the price was fantastic! I couldn't be happier with the service that they provided!
martha | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 14 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

From the first call inquiring about your services until the last after delivery, the politeness and professionalism with you were impressive. THANK YOU FOR BRINGING MY PIANO HOME from Texas to Florida! Sincerely, Martha PS- Cody and crew are exceptional!!
Lynn | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 26 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Service was 5 star from beginning to end. Pick up and delivery was ontime and seamless. Our 108 year old family treasure, upright piano was treated with respect and great care. Thank you!
Carol | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 2 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The movers did an amazing job. They were very professional and considerate of my home. It was a difficult move. A grand piano up three flights of stairs with glass railings. They were knowledgeable and it paid off. Thank you to the guys.
Rosanna | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 16 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very professional. I was concerned about the move of my antique grand and from the moment I first contacted you, thru the pick-up and delivery, the entire experience was pleasant and made me feel confident about the results. Thank You!
addster | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 16 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Good move and a difficult upstairs delivery of a heavy upright piano. Modern got the job done on time with the utmost care for my antique piano.
Esther | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 12 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Spectacular service! Our piano was cared for as a priceless piece! I cannot fathom anyone doing a better job!
FirstBack123437-48 of 48