Florida Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Florida. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Florida.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Martin | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 23 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I wish there were more than five stars to express my satisfaction. If you need to move your piano, this is the company to use.
Hal | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 16 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Both teams (pick up & delivery) where very professional, efficient and easy to work with. It shows that specializing in one service pays off. The only way to have a piano moved easily and safely. The staff at the office were always friendly, informed and answered all questions with knowledgeable answers. I highly recommend this company and its staff.
Cindy | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 28 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano is an excellent company for moving your piano cross-country. We moved from MN to Florida in 2017 and they provided wonderful, excellent moving services. Misty in Customer Service is GREAT! Happy New Year and Thank you very much! CH
Carolyn | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 15 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Piano movers arrived when expected, went right to work, were friendly and answered my questions. I had good reports from the other end as well.
Ashley | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 6 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I thought the use of the actual 4 wheeler to bring my piano to the front door from the dirt rd was a pretty cool new way of doing it. Sure beats hauling it with a Muel like our relatives did in the 1800's. The guys were very nice and professional. They had my piano set up in no time. Thank you for the great care and accomidations in getting the piano that I purchased safely to me.
Kim | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 13 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The movers were extremely friendly and professional - and my piano was delivered in a timely manner. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend!
Rick | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 25 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Outstanding service. From pick up in NJ to delivery and set up in FL, absolutely professional and friendly service. Could not be more satisfied!
Brian | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 14 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Great job, start to finish by Modern Piano. First class from my initial inquiry into their service to the delivery of our piano. Transported from Missouri to Floriday perfectly! I highly recommend Modern Piano. Brian K.
Louise | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 20 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Our initial contact was very informative and helpful. As we made arrangements, all steps of the process were explained within an appropriate time frame for both the sender and receiver. The speed, efficiency and professionalism of the persons involved in the pickup of the piano were exemplary. According to my daughter, the same characteristics were shown at her end. We are both so happy with the experience; I am happy to have been able to gift my daughter and her piano student children with an intact and usable piano; my daughter is happy to have a piano that encourages her children to play. Thank you for maintaining the integrity and performance ability of the piano.
New | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 18 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

good communication, change of destination address was possible even on a short notice
Emily | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on May 6 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano was amazing. They were professional, timely and took care of my family heirloom piano moving it from North Carolina to Florida. It arrived perfectly and I was very appreciative of the updated phone calls to let me know the status of when they would be arriving. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their piano moved.
Snowbirds | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Apr 20 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

FirstBack1234NextLast13-24 of 48