Broomfield, Colorado Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Colorado. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Colorado.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Tyresha | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 23 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very professional! Took excellent care of my piano.
Anonymous Customer | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 11 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Kathleen | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 22 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

You were very professional to work with and I appreciated how the whole process went together smoothly, we were in no hurry to move the piano from GA to CO, and the timing turned out perfectly. Baby grand was out together for us and it appears to have no issues from the move. Thank you so very much for moving our baby grand, Kathleen H.
Catherine | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 25 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Had a great experience. They were fast, friendly, and they had the best price I could find. Would absolutely recommend and use again.
Rob | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 10 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano Moving has moved my piano long distance twice. Both times they were timely, friendly, and professional. I would highly recommend their service.
Sarah | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jun 13 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The best piano movers ever! They moved my piano across the country and took excellent care of it. They were always prompt getting back to me and letting me know what was going on. I'm so glad I chose them!!!
Art | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Apr 5 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

This was the second time I had my 7 ' Grand moved by Modern Piano. Just like the first move, the techs showed up with the right equipment, attitude, and professionalism. They took great care to make sure that no incidental damage occurred to my piano. I would highly recommend using them for any piano moves.
Anna | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 2 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I contacted you to move my baby grand piano from Colorado to California. Everyone I interacted with were Courteous and professional. The two men who picked up my piano and delivered it to its destination were amazing and did an awesome job. I would by all means recommend your company and if I ever need my piano moved again, you're the company I would contact. Thank you so much for your service...
Steven | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 29 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano moved our newly acquired piano from Pennsylvania to Colorado. Pickup and delivery was performed with great care for the piano and we enjoyed the visit with the deliverers. The move was scheduled over a period of 6 months do to our situation, and every call to arrange pickup dates as they changed and delivery was quickly handled.
Ryan | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 25 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Top notch company. Very knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. Answered a bunch of questions above and beyond what they were paid to do. Highly Recommended!
Tami | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 22 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano Moving is the only company for us. They have moved our piano several times. Their staff are very professional and listen and adhere to any concerns you might have, which is why we have always returned back to them when we were required to move. I was always amazed at the care they took in packing our piano and attachments, which always arrived at our new destination in original condition. They have earned our trust!
Anonymous Customer | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 25 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

They moved my grand piano from Seattle Washington to Denver Colorado scratch-free and in perfect condition. The movers were respectful and efficient. I really recommend these guys if you are moving a piano from state to state
FirstBack123NextLast13-24 of 32