Broomfield, Colorado Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Colorado. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Colorado.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Dick | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 10 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The two young men who drove the truck and unloaded the piano and organ we had moved from California to Colorado were extremely professional and very polite and personable. They knew exactly how to handle these very heavy and awkward instruments safely to insure they were placed undamaged in the home where they were delivered. They set up the instruments where we instructed them, including re-attaching the organ pedals and music easel. Communication from the driver was excellent and they gave us plenty of notice to prepare for their arrival. We were extremely pleased with the quality of service, and the expertise of the movers gave us confidence that we made the right decision in calling Modern Piano Moving.
Christie | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 30 2019

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

MP | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 12 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The piano company was communicative, personable and accurate. Once the pickup date was determined, the drop-off date was calculated and the piano was delivered exactly on time and in pristine condition. They took great care of my refurbished 100 year old piano, and it is now safely in the home of a fifth generation that will learn to play on a family heirloom. Modern piano kept in touch appropriately throughout the process and I would trust them again.
M | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 5 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Terrific job -- from the beginning of the process to the end. Outstanding customer service and work. Most importantly, our piano was picked up, professionally stored, transported across multiple states and delivered in perfect condition. Thank you!
jlhuspek | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 2 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

We used Modern Piano three years ago to move an upright from Michigan to San Francisco and were so pleased with the experience that OF COURSE, we would use them when we moved a Steinway baby grand from Michigan to our retirement home in Colorado Springs. I would highly recommend them. They ONLY move pianos. Go with the best.
John | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 27 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Driver Sam and helper Dan arrived in a timely fashion from Moab Utah with their pet dog. Did a great job "wrapping" up the Steinway and weren't hesitant to use lots of tape to bind the padding down. The truck used to move the piano out the door and across had wide tires so it wouldn't make ruts in the lawn. This was their last stop ( full truck ) so they headed over to Castle Rock, CO. My son ( Parker, CO ) got the piano the next day in the afternoon and setup was uneventful. While loading the Piano ( Nucla, CO ) I had an outside dog tether so the dog could get out of the truck and get some good sniffs!
Dan | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Apr 9 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Professional & competent throughgout. Everyone I encountered were friendly & helpful. They exceede my expectations.
Carolyn | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 16 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano Moving transported my console/studio piano (a family treasure) from Colorado Springs, CO, to my grandson in Batavia, IL. I was highly impressed with all personnel representing the company. They were prompt, professional, and careful. They delivered my piano to my grandson in a timely manner and in perfect condition. I honestly and highly recommend their service.
anonomous | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 27 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The guys that picked up the piano were very pleasant to work with. The guys who delivered the piano were very accommodating with the changes we had to quickly consider for placement. I would recommend Modern Piano Movers to anyone wanting to move a piano near or far!
Angelo | Colorado, US

4

OVERALL

4 on Feb 16 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very professional and attentive. Pick up and delivery went smoothly
Nigel | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 30 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

First time ever moving an expensive piano across country so was a little concerned. This was unjustified because I received above and beyond service that exceeded my expectations. Courteous, professional and accommodating. I had to make changes because of moving complications and Modern Piano Moving made the changes without any problems at all. The crews were on-time, very considerate and pleasant in their work. The piano was packed, moved, reshipped, unpacked and setup without any sign of having gone through a cross-country shipping process. A good experience that I would recommend to anyone. Will certainly use them again. Thank-you Modern Piano Moving!
Tyresha | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 23 2018

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very professional! Took excellent care of my piano.
 123NextLast1-12 of 31