Pennsylvania Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Pennsylvania. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Pennsylvania.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Beth | Pennsylvania, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 23 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Everything went smoothly from the first phone call to the pick-up and delivery. Thanks so much for taking care with our piano and being so fairly priced.
Mary | Pennsylvania, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 17 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Daniel at Modern Piano could not have been more helpful. Both the pick up and delivery were handled professionally. The pick up was flawless. The delivery ended up perfectly after a small reconfiguration. All parties were thrilled with the results. The beautiful piano is enjoying its new home. Thanks a million.
Anonymous Customer | Pennsylvania, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 18 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The two movers were very professional. They moved the piano without any problems. Als, it was delivered when they said it would. I would definitely use them again!
Daniel | Pennsylvania, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 29 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

All of the customer service representatives were incredibly helpful and responsive. The day of delivery, the guys were on time and very polite. I'm very satisfied with my experience.
Kay | Pennsylvania, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 26 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

We recently downsized from our home of 35 years in Pennsylvania and did not have room to take the piano, which had been in my husbands family for two generations. Our son who lives in Florida really wanted the piano but we could not imagine how we could safely get it to him. I located Modern Piano movers on Google and called them and told them my dilemma. They said they could do it and they did. They gave excellent pleasant service for an affordable price. Our son had the piano tuned a month after he received it and was told by the tuner that he'd never seen a piano of that kind in such good condition.
Martina | Pennsylvania, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jun 15 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Everyone at Modern Piano was awesome- from Julie over the phone to the two teams of movers that picked up and dropped off my piano. I felt informed and confident every step of the way!
suzanne | Pennsylvania, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jun 15 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

awesome customer service, moved my piano twice in 5 years and I would not go anywhere else should I need to move it again. Keep up the good work!!!
Marian | Pennsylvania, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 25 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Smooth move. Available and responsive. Safe and flexible. Friendly. Professional. Triple A +++
Auchincloss | Pennsylvania, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 16 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

They were great. Happy to use them again. Completely satisfied.
FirstBack1213-21 of 21