Florida Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Florida. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Florida.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Jeff | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 30 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I would highly recommend your company if asked. The service was above excellent and the price was fair. The piano you were transporting was a family treasure from the 1960's and you treated it as you're own. The team that delivered it were awesome as well. Thanks, Jeff
Christine | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 21 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The price was lower than I anticipated, The piano is one of my treasured possessions and I was a bit concerned with the storage and move. The pick up went perfectly smoothly. The movers were on time, quite careful and polite. Because the building of my house took longer than anticipated, I contacted Chris Ash several times to delay the delivery date, and there was never a problem. The piano was delivered yesterday. Same smooth, hassle free delivery. I truly hope never to have to move again, but if I do, Modern Piano will be the first call I make. Many thanks again.
carol | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 4 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

TLee | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 3 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano provided excellent customer service in all aspects of the scheduling, shipment and delivery of my piano. I would certainly use Modern Piano for my next piano move.
Beverly | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Feb 2 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The two piano movers were very friendly and knowledgeable. They took interest in the history of the piano and were very careful with it. The office staff was also very friendly. The movers arrived at both sites (departure, arrival) exactly when they promised.
Moe | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 21 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Dear Daniel, Thank You for the smooth transition. Your crew who delivered the Piano were great and a huge compliment to your business. If I need to move a piano again, the job will be yours! Thank you, again,
Mark | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 17 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

We contacted Modern Piano to move a baby grand piano that had been in storage for 3 years in S.C. to our new home in southwest Florida. It was out first experience with Modern Piano movers. When we move again we will definitely schedule our piano move with these folks. Great customer service and very helpful!
Steven | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 12 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

The guys that delivered my piano were awsome, efficient and very personable. Great guys.
Kay | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 28 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Everything was handled very professionally and my piano was delivered in great shape! The delivery men helped my cover my wood floor under the piano and I appreciated that.
Marian | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 6 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I was very impressed with all the young men involved in moving my piano from VA to FL. They were very polite and professional throughout the whole move. I would highly recommend them.
clay | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 1 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

very professional job, highly recommend to anyone who needs white glove treatment for their piano.
Butch | Florida, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 4 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Daniel and the delivery team were excellent, they kept in constant contact with me through the process and everything was just as they promised. I was especially concerned with the delivery process as this piano was my mothers who passed away last April and she enjoyed it for many, many years and means alot to our family. Modern Piano delivered the piano on time and in perfect condition, many thanks to you and your company for handling this "precious cargo" so well. Butch Bryan
FirstBack1234NextLast25-36 of 48