Colorado Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Colorado. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Colorado.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

JC | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 19 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very professional, courteous, smooth experience. I have used Modern Piano now twice and wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Highly recommended.
Carol | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Sep 1 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Employees personable knowledgeable professional
Christina | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 8 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern piano took care of my baby, and she arrived on time and in good shape. At every stage of the cross country move the staff was cooperative, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend this company
JR | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 22 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Superb in all dimensions. Pick, packing, delivery on time and highest quality. They know what they are doing and they do it very well.
Alex | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 28 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I've used Modern Piano twice for moving pianos cross country. Both times have been very professional and thorough. My pianos were well cared for from loading, to transport, and delivery. The deliveries went smoothly and with great attention to detail.
Leanne | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jan 28 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Rapid delivery. Friendly service. Delighted! Highly recommend for any piano move.
Mark | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Nov 19 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

We needed to have a Steinway grand moved from the Denver area to a Wyoming town far off the interstate path. Modern Piano Movers helped me arrange this without any difficulties. The drivers / movers for both pick-up and delivery were careful, courteous, and obviously experienced. Not only was the piano received in Wyoming without a scratch; it remained quite in tune, attesting to care along the way and smooth, shock free trucking. The representatives I worked with on the phone for the arrangements were always helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend Modern Piano Moving. Many thanks to all of the folks who made this move successful!
Mary | Colorado, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Oct 12 2015

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano moved a very expensive Schimmel grand piano for me from Portland, OR to CO with the greatest of care and my complete satisfaction! The delivery team was extremely competent, highly professional and extremely courteous. I was thrilled beyond belief with the service provided by Modern Piano to accommodate my time restrictions; and would give them 10 stars rating!
FirstBack12325-32 of 32