Arizona Piano Moving Reviews

Since 1935, Modern Piano Moving has been moving pianos for customers around the country and the state of Arizona. In recent years, our happy customers have given us hundreds of five star reviews on our shopperapproved profile. These reviews are listed below and can also be found on shopperapproved.com

A+ rating on the Better Business Bureau.

BBB

We have more reviews on AngiesList.com

AngiesList.com

Below are reviews from customers in Arizona.

View All Piano Moving Reviews

Lucas | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 13 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Very helpful and communicative! Moved a player piano from MT to AZ without any significant hiccups, process went very smoothly.
Laura | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 6 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Excellent customer service from start to finish. From piano pick-up in San Diego, California to delivery in Prescott Valley, Arizona, the communication was excellent. A very professional and pleasant group of drivers/handlers.
Carol | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Mar 22 2017

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Professional kind gentleman who took excellent care of our white baby grand piano. 10 stars !!!!
William | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 13 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I am a fastidious person. Everything I would have been concerned about were I have to moved the piano myself was expertly and thoroughly handled with care by the movers. The piano arrived at its destination 2,200 miles away in fine shape.
JMW | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Dec 3 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Both my daughter and I were very impressed with the professional way the move was handled and the pleasant people we came in contact with.
Maggie428 | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Aug 1 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

I found Modern Piano thru research in the internet. Reviews were favorable. I can add another favorable review to that list! When had to sell parents' home which was a very sad thing, there was an antique baby grand piano that I needed to transport some 1300 miles to my home. I hired Modern Piano Company to do the move going on the reviews I'd read and their length of time in business. The piano arrived yesterday, is in pristine condition, the 2 movers, Chris & Wes, were on time, very competent + professional & the piano is in it's new home looking perfect! They even had these beautiful wooden cups to go under the legs that are hand crafted in Missouri, company's home base. I could't be happier with how everything turned out. I would highly recommend & trust this company to move your most beloved pieces.
Jean | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jul 26 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

This was my mother's piano, the only possession she ever cared about, her husband gave it to her instead of a diamond ring and she played it until she died at age 100. After she passed away we decided it should go to a cherished family friend whose had two little children and a husband who wanted to try playing again. However the piano was in Tucson and they were in Seattle. But Modern Piano came, expertly took apart the instrument, took it out the kitchen door instead of the front door so not to disturb a nesting hummingbird, packed it in their gigantic moving van, and backed it down our narrow access road, all with more skill, tenderness and care than you could possibly imagine from two guys with big muscles. The piano arrived a week later in Seattle in perfect condition and was installed with equal care there, where it is having a new life. Yes I would recommend Modern Piano to anyone. A real person answers the phone.
Bill | Arizona, US

5

OVERALL

5 on Jun 23 2016

Would Buy Again

Price

Product Satisfaction

Modern Piano is a first rate company. Not necessarily the cheapest but I would consider them possibly the best.
FirstBack1213-20 of 20